Thursday, August 18, 2011

y do u have to act like a bitch??

since this would be my personal blog. so there shall be no problem on telling this blog everything.

to all ladies out there, is it fun to play around with other people guy? y do u have to hurt others feeling????


this happened to me not long time ago. when paan and me were fighting about this girl name intan. at first, i didnt blame her. i only blame paan for his stupidity.


cause in my wise mind (ehem2), y do i have to blame others when paan knows where he stand n who i am to him? so he should know how to behave himself which actually he did not know.


one peaceful day~~ theres this unknown number called me for like 3-4 times. that time i was asleep. so ofcourse i didnt answer that phone call thank god!!


not satisfied enough with my action maybe, so that number text me for like 2 pages long. and yes, as u all know, its intan.


at first, i think maybe she would like to apologize. and after i read her broken english, eventhough my english sucks too, not as sucks as hers (burn!!). my face turn red and i feel like chocking her with my bare hands.


i cant hardly remeber what she wrote, but i definitely remember she said "dah laki ko ke?belom kn?" or in english "is he ur hubby?still not rite?" ok, horrible translation, sorry T.T


y do u have to say that to me? y? Y DO HAVE TO ACT LIKE A BITCH MISS? ok, whatever lar. with that attitude, she is just wasting my time. on that time, paan lied to me and say that girl already engaged. i wonder who is that lucky guy. whatever..


so,now.i read her status in fb, i can see that shes not happy with her love life. hurm...serve her right. eventhough mine sucks too, at least i dont have to lick my spit after i spitted it out.ewwwwwwwww......


be nice to people, and people will be nice to us.find a new guy, and be happy, do not built your happiness on other people misery. please girls. u have ur pride. 


and to paan : thanks for apologizing on my behalf to her. u said sorry for my behavior. thats ok. thats your priority. not me. u rather hurt my feeling than hers. ^^ thats ur choice.





No comments:

Post a Comment