Sunday, October 9, 2011

im proud of you

dear encik paan,

i am so proud of you for graduate on time. I know it is not easy. Even though i could not attend your convocation day (i regret it till now). I am so sorry for that.

i am so proud of you for having a car at a very young age using your own money. i never mention this to you, but i always talk behind your back saying that my honey own a vios. 

i am so proud of you for being very committed to your family. sometimes i got mad because you ignore me just to be there for your family, but i soon realize, family comes first. you are not the type of guy that obsess about his girlfriend. i do respect you for that.

I am proud of you, when you showed me how you can take care of me, even when we were in a fight, you never yell, nor hit me, or left me somewhere. I am glad you are that kind of guy.

I am proud of you when you know how to respect the elderly, no matter how bad they treat you, in front of them you will smile and be nice. you are such a nice guy dear.


these little things makes me love you more ^^

4 comments:

  1. gurl.. nape saya yg rasa nak nangis bile bc.. =|

    ReplyDelete
  2. ja, nih bkn post sedih.hahahaha..comel2

    ReplyDelete
  3. saya peduli ape?? dah mmg rase nak nangis. 0_0"

    ReplyDelete
  4. fine2.ja........knpe kamu mghilang???msg xnk.ape kan lg di fb.sudah lupe sy ker?TT.TT

    ReplyDelete