Sunday, February 23, 2014

habuk

Just found out that my encik tunang allergic dgn habuk. guess what?!! both of us allergic dgn habuk. Now what? paan, if u read this, please buy me a vacuum.

Thursday, February 13, 2014

My twin from different parents













Ok, this last photo was edited by her. So I do not know and too lazy to edit. =p



paan and me (part 1)

Assalamualaikum,

tetibe terdetik nak cerita sal cintan cintun kat blog nih.macam mane kitorang jumpe. ape yang dah kitorg lalui.

kitorang berjumpa time sekolah menengah form 5. kami duduk sekelas. percaye lar kitorg jarang atao boleh kire gune tangan bape kali bercakap di dalam kelas.


 ini mungkin adalah kerana encik paan sangat pendiam and jarang berada di kelas n saya sgt menakuti beliau. tambahan saya pernah memecah kn jam tangan beliau yang "sape suroh" diletakkn bawah meja belajar saya di dalam kelas.percaye lar.saya sangat takut sampai menyorok bawah meja.macam nih



kami mula rapat selepas habis sekolah dimana sebulan selepas habis spm (lebih kurang bulan 11/2006).dimana mesej pertama beliau pd saya ialah mesej bergambar bunga mawar.selepas saya pulang dari kerja.

die mula bagi hint2 minat pd seorg perempuan, blablabla...mcm mane nk bknln.blablabla...in the end, pada malam 21/1/2007 , sy suspect smtg plik.so sy pon tanye, ko xminat kat ak kn? huahhahaha...sy sangat xmalu n lantang bertanye. so die bls blablabla (mane sy ingt spesifik die ckp pe) so die mntk jd gf die.

belom smpat balas msg die dh ttp phone nk dkt 2 hari.over tao!!!die on phone pd 23/1/2007 di pagi lebih kurang pukul 7 pagi.time tuh msg sy delivered n ckp will considered it with 3 conditions.

1)jgn ever sntuh rokok
2)jgn mnipu
3)if we ever putus, be a man n datang jmp sy dpn2

and we are officially gf n bf. damn ntah pape care kitorg couple.HUAHAHAHHAHAHAA!!!!!!!!mmg dasar budak2!huh!(malu sndr).

after that, kitorg sms n call shj.xprnah jumpe.ye lar, encik paan di kuala pilah, saya di ampang.masing2 masih bawah tanggungan keluarga.moneyless.nk jmp cmno.bak kate org, seluar cpender pon mak bapak beli kn lagi.kihkihkih...ade ati nk dating2.bwekksss......

k lar.bersambung.buhbye!




langsung x romantik

cerita saya hari nih is betapa encik muhammad farhan xromantik!

kadang2 rase sgt geram + sakit ati + tekanan perasaan + etc..

situasi 1

lebih kurang selepas 2 tahun lebih kitorg couple, die turun kl. and kitorg jumpa kat mid valley. jumpe2, kat escalator tuh, die keluar kn bungkusan kecik yg dibalut dgn kertas, patu bagi. patu blah. sambil tuka topik lain. and dalam tuh ade sebentuk cincin.aw.......bukan emas ker ape.just cincin silver.tp 2 kire 1st cincin n xdek cincin lain pon die bg.

situasi 2

birthday sy ritu, die bli kn sy sebijik kek blueberry, bukan 1 slice, but sbijik! Kuar2 dr umah. die tros dgn smgt tggu dpn umah sy ngan kek tuh sambil bkk nk tunjuk ade tulis2 atas kek tuh lar kunon =p patu tros sy smpn dlm umah n ajak p mkn kfc.see...........romantik kn?!!!ceh.niat tuh mmg sweet dh.care lgsg x.

situasi 3

die beli kn sy coklet kisses. tp care die bg.....time dalam kereta, "b, ade coklet kt dashboard abg tuh, amek r.abg blikn" camtuh jer.

btw. walaopon setoya2 encik paan nih.sy ttp syg die.








Di fakulti, sehari sebelum hari raya haji


Being d only student

Saya sangat bertuah bila jadi the only master student untuk both of my supervisors. sure, sangat stress bila dua-dua sangat ambitious. well, dalam stress2, ada kebaikan jugak. Since hidup dalam dunia research, macam2 saya belaja dari supervisors saya. Mereka warga2 yang travel sini sana untuk ke konferensi. Setiap kali kemane2, diorang masing2 tidak lupa beli kan saya buah tangan. ngeeeeeeeeeeeee....mengade sangat terase :)  Saya dapat dengar macam2 cerita, tengok gambar, beri pendapat dan idea. 


ni salah 1 buah tangan saya dapat dari paris diberi oleh dr norazan (main supervisor). Panggil saya kuno, tapi sejak kak jaja dapat key chain nih, saya sangat teruja nak 1. at last dapat jugak. Time dapat nih, ya ALLAH. gembira nya hati. Lagi 1 keychain saya dapat bentuk kasut, dari portugal juga dari Dr Norazan. X lupa keychain dari Dr khairul dan Dr norazni. Second supervisor saya sangat kerap ke luar negara untuk konferensi dan holiday. Saya dapat keychain dari sabah. Dan kebanyakan yang saya dapat ialah makanan. Yeay me! dapat merasa makanan negara orang walaupun xpernah dapat ke sana.



both makanan di atas ni dari indonesia. Yang atas sekali pisang cheese. paling sedap!!! dalam roti tuh ade pisang. luar roti tuh disalut cheese.. Bawah nye pula pisang yang dah disalai, dan digorang macam pisang gorang. sedap jugak! garing. Selain tu, saya pernah dapat makan dari somewhere2 (saya sendiri x familiar). so colorful, and it tase funny too. =p huhu...

sayang, dulu saya xade kamera, so xdapat nak share dekat sini. Tapi selama setahun lebih sebagai pelajar, macam2 saya lalui. kamera hp pulak xmemberangsangkan. ok. lepas nih saya akan lebih produktif. (janji palesu)




things that i love

1) I love my family. if i have been given two choices either go and meeting friends that are long time no see or  go out with my family. I would rather choose my family. Its like, the most comfort  zone i would say

2) being around my closest friend. I am very selective. If I love that person, I dont care if I spent much money just to go and meet that particular person, or call them, or even spent time with them even im in a very busy schedule. But if u are just my hi bye friends, well, what can I say, hi-bye friends are being called like that for a reason right?Not forgoten my special friend. I love being around u, u r so protective, and so 

3) I love ribbons, bow, cute stuff a lot. its like im stuck in my little kid heart with big body (watdehek). Its like im addicted to buy things like that, and i have a box of cute pins that my friends are like so jealous of. hikhikhik (perasan)

4) I love my baby pillow. I used to call her "ebi" but as i grow older, i just call her "bantal" =p poyo me. i cant live without her. she have that smell that comfort me every time i go to sleep. I even ask paan if we ever get married, can i bring her along? and he said yes. but her place is not on the bed. =( 

As a research student

Ok, heres the thing. Being a research student is not as easy as it seems. Of course in terms of classes, there are no classes except for writting classes that probably only held once in a semester. I have heard so many of complain saying that, being a research student is easy, no classes, and its like you are doing a final year project that masters by course work did in one semester.



Now, thats suck. You know what, only masters student know how hard it is to be a course work and by research student. Only degree student will judge irrationally. Since im doing my masters in research. Let me tell you what we have to face.

1. We have to come up with the idea of what method to improvised. But this one is actually depends on supervisor, initially my supervisor already assign me with an idea of what im gonna do for my research. A semester gone by, it turns out the method cannot be used etc. Allah is the best creator. I never give up. Quickly my supervisor ask me to find another research method that I want to do. Because in 3months, I have to go for my defend proposal. I cried alot that time. I talk to my fiancee, my masters buddy, my sister, my bestfriend.I feel like giving up. But of course its just an expression. LOL. All of the hard work, it turn out to be rubish (at first).




2. I have to do things on my own. I have to find my own research project in a month!!!I was so confused.I read journals, papers, all I can say is, WTH are u jabbering about! Why are there alots of worms (mathematical equations), how can I get an idea out of this alien words??So get back to basic, I love control chart. So i have decided to try something that is not in the silibus. Ambitious me back then. Thats where I sit down, and propose the method to my supervisor. And I still remember what she told me. "If u like the idea, make a proposal, and tell me the methods. Maybe from there we can add up things". I was so relief!!!just for a day.

Ok, this is not my picture during my masters study, however, my point here, if you hate to talk infront of people, well, screw you.


3. Now I have to study something without any professional to come to (My lecturer of control chart just retire, ironic ha?), no books to rely. Just journals and online notes. No black and white. Everything is so blurry. I even make my own theory. I cant ask my supervisor, shes the one who ask me. Because that is not her expertise.I manage to finish my proposal in just 3 months! and to be honest, I am proud of it. From there, I know I can do things that might sound ridiculous, but I did it anyway. I only have to do minor correction. Praise to ALLAH. You can achieve things with a lot of hard work, a little bit of love, and a little bit of tears.



4. Now, after the proposal thingy have ended, here come the nightmares! To actually do the method. To test the method. And do the simulations. Ya ALLAH, here comes the tears again!! My laptop hang like hell. No one knows the method. Heres the thing about journal and papers. They dont reveal the method clearly, they like to keep it to themself, and if you want to know more, you have to call them personally and of course they want you to cite their paper. Luckily my supervisor know someone (used to be her ex supervisor). But dont worry, most of the people if we ask them through email, they will help you. Eventhough they are from aussie, india, etc. Only malaysians are quite stingy i must say.

5. I have to do papers to published in a conference. Thats the requirement for research student. From there, people might think that 5 pages of papers is nothing. You can write it in a day. Oh please! I write my paper at least for a month, with non stoppable correction. And bye2 thesis. You have to make sure the citations. The methods are correct. etc2. I end up with 4 publications, 2 internationals, 2 nationals. 1 of the international paper, I have been awarded as best paper. I am so glad I make my parents and my supervisors happy and proud :D


6. I am still in my correction phase. Its been one semesters an a half now. To be honest, I started to get tired with this research thing. The never ending alone journey. But, when i go to any conference or seminars. i got this excitement of doing research. I am glad I have been around with these professionals people. I am able to learn how they explain things, how they talk. Trust me. I love being around them. I am not the only one who feels that way, I must say all of the research student feels the same. Thats what make us not kill ourself. Ok, JK people.

I really hope I manage to finish this never ending story soon and start a new story. Thats the journey of research student. Hard as it sounds, but if you look at it, the journey, the knowledge is priceless. For those who love to judge people, and claim that what we do is a piece of cake, dont worry, I know you do not know what we really do. And you wanna feel good about being ignorant stupid shit. I dont care.  This is what I do when I get bored doing my thing. I am good at this =p enjoy
















OK, Bye!


Sunday, February 2, 2014

i heart him


i heart him